Main Menu

More Links

About Caption

Corbett Prep integrates multiple best practices in education.

Admissions Caption

Discover what makes Corbett Prep an inspiring place to learn.

Academics Caption

Corbett Prep offers the IB program for PreK3 through eighth grade.

Arts Caption

Performances give students the chance to reach new heights.

Athletics Caption

Students compete in sports as part of the Florida West Coast League.

Community Caption

CAMP IDS has more than 100 camps for PreK3-8th grade.

International Caption

Global perspectives benefit students as the world becomes more interconnected.

Giving Caption

Corbett Prep commits to hiring the best and brightest teachers.

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Specials Showcase - 3rd Grade Navigators
-
Farish Center
Tue, May 10
Specials Showcase - PreK3 & PreK4
Farish Center
Specials Showcase - Kindergarten
Farish Center
Specials Showcase - Mighty Monkeys
Farish Center
Wed, May 11
Specials Showcase - Brilliant Bugs
Farish Center
Specials Showcase - Cool Cats
Farish Center
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Specials Showcase - 5th Grade
Farish Center
Specials Showcase - All Stars
Farish Center
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
5th Grade IB Exhibition
Farish Center
Sat, May 21