Main Menu

More Links

About Caption

Corbett Prep integrates multiple best practices in education.

Admissions Caption

Discover what makes Corbett Prep an inspiring place to learn.

Academics Caption

Corbett Prep offers the IB program for PreK3 through eighth grade.

Arts Caption

Performances give students the chance to reach new heights.

Athletics Caption

Students compete in sports as part of the Florida West Coast League.

Community Caption

CAMP IDS has more than 100 camps for PreK3-8th grade.

International Caption

Global perspectives benefit students as the world becomes more interconnected.

Giving Caption

Corbett Prep commits to hiring the best and brightest teachers.

Resources

 

Logo for Veracross, Corbett Prep's Student Information System

 

Red circle logo for Canvas LMS student access

 

Faculty & Staff Calendar

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Faculty & Staff News

Corbett Prep Hosts Fall 2021 Admissions Open Houses

Families looking for a private, independent school are invited to experience the Corbett Prep campus for themselves at two Admissions Open Houses this fall.

Corbett Prep will welcome a small number of guests to in-person Admissions Open Houses at 8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 12 or Nov. 16. Space is limited for safety, and all guests are required to register in advance and wear masks when visiting.

Learn more about Corbett Prep Hosts Fall 2021 Admissions Open Houses
July Admin Update from Head of School

Please help me congratulate two of our academic leaders and administrators on their promotions as principals of their respective divisions. I have been honored to work with these two individuals who have been lifelong educators and exemplify what it means to lead students and teachers to the very best educational experience.

Mike Johnson and Jennifer Jagdmann have spent their careers becoming master educators. Corbett Prep's Associate Head for the past three years, Mr. Johnson will now serve as Associate Head of School and Elementary Principal (PreK3 through 5th grade). Ms. Jagdmann, the Middle School Division Leader, takes on the role of Middle School Principal (6th through 8th grade).

Learn more about July Admin Update from Head of School

Faculty/Staff Search

Directory

1 2 3 32 > showing 1 - 3 of 94 constituents

Bridget Abbas

English

Katie Adamski

Teaching Fellow
PreKindergarten 3

Luisa Beesley

English