Main Menu

More Links

About Caption

Corbett Prep integrates multiple best practices in education.

Admissions Caption

Discover what makes Corbett Prep an inspiring place to learn.

Academics Caption

Corbett Prep offers the IB program for PreK3 through eighth grade.

Arts Caption

Performances give students the chance to reach new heights.

Athletics Caption

Students compete in sports as part of the Florida West Coast League.

Community Caption

CAMP IDS has more than 100 camps for PreK3-high school.

International Caption

Global perspectives benefit students as the world becomes more interconnected.

Giving Caption

Corbett Prep commits to hiring the best and brightest teachers.

Calendar Grid

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Grid View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Canvas Parent Training
Grand Room
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
PFA Meeting
CSA Auditions: Elf
-
Corbett Prep
Thu, Sep 6
Canvas Parent Training
7th Grade Community Space
Back to School Night - West Side
-
Middle School
Fri, Sep 7
Canvas Parent Training
Grand Room
Sat, Sep 8
CSA Auditions: Wizard of Oz
-
Corbett Prep
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
High School Parent Info Night - 8th Grade Families
-
Middle School art room
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
3rd and 4th Grade Trip to Space Center
-
Kennedy Space Center
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 22