Main Menu

More Links

About Caption

Corbett Prep integrates multiple best practices in education.

Admissions Caption

Discover what makes Corbett Prep an inspiring place to learn.

Academics Caption

Corbett Prep offers the IB program for PreK3 through eighth grade.

Arts Caption

Performances give students the chance to reach new heights.

Athletics Caption

Students compete in sports as part of the Florida West Coast League.

Community Caption

CAMP IDS has more than 100 camps for PreK3-8th grade.

International Caption

Global perspectives benefit students as the world becomes more interconnected.

Giving Caption

Corbett Prep commits to hiring the best and brightest teachers.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Sports 

Looking for upcoming games and practices? View the Athletics Calendar for team schedules.

Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
6th Grade Orientation
-
Middle School
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts PFA Happy Hour
-
Noble Crust
Sat, Aug 20