Main Menu

More Links

About Caption

Corbett Prep integrates multiple best practices in education.

Admissions Caption

Discover what makes Corbett Prep an inspiring place to learn.

Academics Caption

Corbett Prep offers the IB program for PreK3 through eighth grade.

Arts Caption

Performances give students the chance to reach new heights.

Athletics Caption

Students compete in sports as part of the Florida West Coast League.

Community Caption

CAMP IDS has more than 100 camps for PreK3-8th grade.

International Caption

Global perspectives benefit students as the world becomes more interconnected.

Giving Caption

Corbett Prep commits to hiring the best and brightest teachers.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Sports 

Looking for upcoming games and practices? View the Athletics Calendar for team schedules.

Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Five-Day Rotation

Due to Friday and Monday holidays, Corbett Prep uses a 5-day rotating schedule for PreK3-8th grade to help us better balance the number of times that each class meets.

Class schedules will be referred to as “Day 1, Day 2,” etc., instead of “Monday, Tuesday.” For example, if the school year starts on Wednesday, then Wednesday is Day 1, Thursday is Day 2 and so on. The numbered days will adjust throughout the year depending on days off and half days.