Main Menu

More Links

About Caption

Corbett Prep integrates multiple best practices in education.

Admissions Caption

Discover what makes Corbett Prep an inspiring place to learn.

Academics Caption

Corbett Prep offers the IB program for PreK3 through eighth grade.

Arts Caption

Performances give students the chance to reach new heights.

Athletics Caption

Students compete in sports as part of the Florida West Coast League.

Community Caption

CAMP IDS has more than 100 camps for PreK3-high school.

International Caption

Global perspectives benefit students as the world becomes more interconnected.

Giving Caption

Corbett Prep commits to hiring the best and brightest teachers.

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
2softball green Softball - Purple Team vs. Tampa Prep (Home)
-
Buchanan Sports Field
Tennis Tennis vs. Academy of the Holy Names
-
HCC Tennis
Tue, Apr 2
Rugby ball 318 86342 (2) Flag Football - Boys
-
Buchanan Sports Field
Giving Back to the Game Speaker Series
Corbett Prep Grand Room
Wed, Apr 3
2softball green Softball - ALL
-
Tennis Tennis vs. Carrollwood Day School
-
Northdale Courts
Giving Back to the Game Speaker Series
Corbett Prep Grand Room
Thu, Apr 4
Rugby ball 318 86342 (2) Flag Football - Boys vs. Tampa Day School (Home)
-
Buchanan Sports Field
2softball green Softball - Purple Team vs. Lakeland Christian School (Away)
-
Lakeland Christian School
Giving Back to the Game Speaker Series
Corbett Prep Grand Room
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis Tennis
-
Northlakes County Park
2softball green Softball - Purple Team vs. St. Mary's (Home)
-
Buchanan Sports Field
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
2softball green Softball - Purple Team vs. Carrollwood Day School (Home)
-
Buchanan Sports Field
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
2softball green Softball - ALL
-
Buchanan Sports Field
Tennis Tennis vs. Tampa Prep
-
HCC Tennis
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Tennis Tennis vs. Academy of the Holy Names
-
HCC Tennis
2softball green Softball - Purple Team vs. Berkeley Prep (Home)
-
Buchanan Sports Field
Thu, Apr 25
2softball green Softball - Purple Team vs. St. John's (Away)
-
Carol Kennedy Field
Tennis Tennis vs. Berkeley Prep (Away)
-
Berkeley Prep
Fri, Apr 26
Tennis Tennis vs. St. John's
-
Davis Islands Tennis
2softball green Softball - Purple Team vs. Academy of the Holy Names (Away)
-
Academy of the Holy Names
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Mile Run Championship
Buchanan Sports Field
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4